A New Zodiac Sign Has Been Included In The List. Here Is Everything You Should Know!!

All these years you may have reading a wrong Zodiac sign, and as amazing as this sounds, this could turn your life upside down.

I mean not all of us but majority people do wake up and check their horoscope just to know how our day is going to be or what colour we should wear and for many other reasons. All your life you may have aligned yourself to the zodiac sign associated to your birth date and you have been trying to understand your life through it (though most of us lack the concept), but NASA yet again shattered this part. They suggest that the date ranges that define the already existing Zodiac Signs (12) are entirely wrong.

They have revealed that there is a whole new Zodiac Sign and it has been ignored completely for the last 3000 years. ( I think my whole life was a lie, why NASA why you had to break the news now?)

Zodiac Sign
image source: indianexpress.com

This new Zodiac Sign is called “Ophiuchus” ( I have no idea how to pronounce that). In 2011 there were some rumours about it but finally, NASA has completed all of its research to back up the fact. Apparently, our mother Earth’s axis no longer points it the direction it once did and that has led to change the date ranges.

This is not the first time it happened and it will not stop happening as our planet is not  going to stop rotating anytime soon ( Although I wish forever).

You may have shared a close relationship with your Zodiac sign till now but after what NASA has revealed you should probably adapt the new one ( Or you should just go back to believing old one).

In case you want to know what your zodiac sign is now, here are the revised date and signs:

  1. Capricorn: January 20 – February 16
  2. Aquarius: February 16 – March 11
  3. Pisces: March 11 – April 18
  4. Aries: April 18 – May 13
  5. Taurus: May 13 – June 21
  6. Gemini: June 21 – July 20
  7. Cancer: July 20 – August 10
  8. Leo: August 10 – September 16
  9. Virgo: September 16 – October 30
  10. Libra: October 30 – November 23
  11. Scorpio: November 23 – November 29
  12. Ophiuchus: November 29 – December 17
  13. Sagittarius: December 17 – January 20

Ohh God!! Nothing Remains The Same From Here.

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram for more updates. Don’t forget to like and share. Do tell us your views in the comment box below.

20 September 2016
Avni S. Singh

Facebook Comments