Sachin’s Blasters vs. Warne’s Warriors: A Mega Cricket All-Stars Event

Cricket lovers do miss their stars of the cricket, however, now you can enjoy the game of your favorite star in this mega event of cricket. All the veterans, who have retired from the game will rise and shine again through this T-20 Series. Sachin Tendulkar and Shane Warne initiated this mega event.

all stars

The first All-Stars match will begin on November 07, 2015 in the USA; the land of basketball and baseball lovers is already excited to witness the gentleman’s game. Three baseball stadiums have prepared to welcome the three-match T20 series.  First one will be played at Citi Field in New York and other two will be played at Minute Maid Park and the Dodger Stadium in Houston and Los Angeles respectively.

warne warriors

Sachin’s Blaster and Warne’s Warriors Full Team Squad:

Sachin’s Blasters: Sachin Tendulkar (c), VVS Laxman, Sourav Ganguly, Virender Sehwag, Brian Lara, Mahela Jayawardene, Shoaib Akhtar (while other players were selected through lots, Shoaib’s selection was decided by a coin flip and our Blaster’s team got lucky) Lance Klusener, Shaun Pollock, Moin Khan, Carl Hooper Graeme Swann, Glenn McGrath, Muttiah Muralitharan, Curtly Ambrose.

Sachin Lara

Warne’s Warriors: Shane Warne (c), Ajit Agarkar, Matthew Hayden, Ricky Ponting, Kumar Sangakkara, Wasim Akram, Michael Vaughan, Jacques Kallis, Andrew Symonds, Jonty Rhodes, Saqlain Mushtaq, Daniel Vettori, Courtney Walsh, Allan Donald

The time-table of the game.

Complete All-star T20 series, the mega fight between Mega players

Sachin’s Blaster vs. Warne’s Warriors – First Match on 7 November at Citi Field in New York at  1 pm ET (11:30pm IST, 7 pm BST, 4 am AEST)

Second match on 11 November at Minute Maid Park in Houston at 9 pm ET (7:30 am IST and 3 am BST (12 November), 12 pm AEST

sachin ambrose

The third and the last match: Sachin’s Blasters vs Warne’s Warriors of T20 schedule on 14 November at the Dodger Stadium in Los Angeles at 9:30 pm ET (8 am IST and 3:30 am BST (15 November), 12:30 pm AEST

sachin akhtar

Let us wait and watch the Fire of the game, as it will be a challenge to our veterans as for few players T-20 is a challenge in itself, some have not played this format. Stay connected with us to get more updates on this event.

6 Nov 2015
P.Rawat

 

 

Facebook Comments