The first ODI match between England and New Zealand will begin at 14:00 local time and 18:30 IST at Birmingham in England.   

ENG vs NZ 1st ODI

England Squad

EJG Morgan(Captain), SW Billings, JC Buttler(WK), ST Finn, AD Hales, CJ Jordan, LE Plunkett, AU Rashid, JE Root, JJ Roy, BA Stokes, JWA Taylor, DJ Willey, MA Wood

New Zealand Squad

BB McCullum(Captain), CJ Anderson, TA Boult, GD Elliott, MJ Guptill, MJ Henry, TWM Latham, MJ McClenaghan, NL McCullum, L Ronchi(WK), MJ Santner, TG Southee, LRPL Taylor, BM Wheeler, KS Williamson

The test match series played between both teams tied(1-1).

In world cup matches NZ beat ENG by 8 wickets. Can they do it again in the upcoming matches?

 

NZ vs ENG 5 matches and 1 T20 match schedule:

1st ODI (13:00 GMT | 18:30 IST) – Edgbaston, Birmingham

2nd ODI (12:00 GMT | 17:30 IST) – Kennington Oval, London

3rd ODI (09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST) – The Rose Bowl, Southampton

4th ODI (13:00 GMT | 18:30 IST) – Trent Bridge, Nottingham

5th ODI (09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST) – Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street

Only T20 Match (17:30 GMT | 23:00 IST) – Old Trafford, Manchester

Facebook Comments